En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services.

En savoir plus sur les cookies

If you need to recruit and manage a community,
choose Chall’angel

Find out more

Welcome !
What’s Chall’angel all about ?

It all began with a business trip to Brazil in 2014… Marina Giacco, who was first a stylist and then the founder of a cinema photography production company, had been coming across outstandingly talented people - some amateurs, some enthusiasts and some freelancers - for more than fifteen years. She noticed that these talented people were often looking for ways of hooking up with brands and that brands themselves were on the lookout for these kinds of creative know-how. During a trip to Brazil, she put a Parisian workshop in touch with some embroiderers she met during a shooting and then, following on from this successful collaborative experience, she set up Chall’angel - an innovative platform the aim of which is to get brands and creative people working together - in 2014.

Since then, CHALL’ANGEL has developed its network of creative people and there are now more than 55,000 members taking part in challenges launched by businesses, including freelancers, enthusiastic amateurs, start-ups, etc. in order to meet all of their creative needs.

Chall’angel also offers you its platform on an “own-brand” basis. A dedicated site decked out in your own livery, where employees or clients can take up the challenges your company launches. You can get your staff working together on a project and make the most of your clients’ creativity. We manage the whole thing from end to end, from setting up the platform, to running the community and personalised follow-up.

Our three solutions

Ask our Chall’angel community
by launching one or more challenges on our platform. Creative ideas, ideas or polls - every challenge meets one of your needs.

Manage your community
(employees or clients) using a personalised dedicated platform.

Recruit a new community
so that you can tailor it precisely to your needs, by launching your challenge either on our platform or on your own dedicated site.

Contact us

The Chall’angel team can support you at every stage of your challenges.
We make sure everything runs smoothly - the designing of the site and the challenges, managing the community… a turnkey service!

Get your clients/employees organised with a site that reflects your own identity.

Create your own dedicated site

Ready to get started?

Contact us

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services.

En savoir plus sur les cookies

Recruter et animer une communauté ?
Optez pour chall'angel

En savoir plus

Bienvenue !
Qu'est ce que Chall'angel ?

Tout commence par un voyage professionnel au Brésil en 2014… Marina Giacco, styliste puis fondatrice d’une société de production photo cinéma, croisait depuis plus de 15 ans des talents hors du commun : amateurs, passionnés, freelances. Elle constate que ces talents sont souvent en recherche de mise en relation avec des marques et que les marques sont elles-mêmes à la recherche de ces savoir-faire créatifs. Lors d’un voyage au Brésil, elle met en relation un atelier parisien avec des brodeuses croisées lors d’un shooting. Suite à cette expérience collaborative réussie, elle crée CHALL’ANGEL en 2014, une plateforme innovante dont l’objectif est de faire collaborer marques et créatifs.

Depuis, CHALL’ANGEL a développé son réseau de créatifs : plus de 55000 membres participent à des challenges lancés par des entreprises : freelances, amateurs passionnés, start-up… pour répondre à tous leurs besoins de créativité.

CHALL’ANGEL vous propose aussi sa plateforme en marque blanche. Un site dédié à vos couleurs : collaborateurs ou clients répondent à des challenges lancés par vos services. Vous fédérez vos équipes autour d’un projet et valorisez la créativité de vos clients. Nous gérons tout de A à Z, de l’élaboration de la plateforme à l’animation de la communauté, en passant par un suivi personnalisé.

Nos 3 solutions

Sollicitez notre communauté CHALL’ANGEL
en lançant un ou plusieurs challenges sur notre plateforme. Créations, idées, sondages : chaque challenge répond à l’un de vos besoins.

Animez votre communauté
(collaborateurs ou clients) grâce à une plateforme dédiée personnalisée.

Recrutez une nouvelle communauté
pour répondre encore mieux à vos besoins, soit en lançant votre challenge sur notre plateforme, soit sur votre site dédié.

Contactez-nous

L’équipe de chall’angel vous accompagne à chaque étape de vos challenges.
Nous en assurons le bon déroulement : conception du site et des challenges, animation de la communauté… un service clé en mains !

Animez vos clients/collaborateurs avec un site à votre image.

Créez votre site dédié

Prêt à vous lancer ?

Contactez-nous